CCT Fish & Wildlife

The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Fish and Wildlife Department.

Chief Joseph Hatchery Contacts

Fish & Wildlife Department

Randy Friedlander
Fish & Wildlife Program Director
Colville Confederated Tribes
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Office (509) 634-2127
randall.friedlander@colvilletribes.com

Kirk Truscott
Anadromous Division Program Manager
Colville Confederated Tribes
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Office (509) 978-8031
Fax (509) 888-1050
kirk.truscott@colvilletribes.com
 

Hatchery Production Program

CCT Fish & Wildlife | 38 Half Sun Way | Bridgeport, WA 98813

Patrick Phillips         

Hatchery Manager
Office (509) 686-0234
Cell (509) 631-1870
patrick.phillips@colvilletribes.com

Taylor Scott                

Hatchery Assistant Manager

Office (509) 686-4585
Cell (509) 634-1202
taylor.scott@colvilletribes.com

Brenda Schmidt
Staff Assistant
Office (509) 422-4580         

Cell (509) 634-1543
Fax (509) 686-0233
brenda.schmidt@colvilletribes.com

Jim Andrews
Hatchery Fish Culturist III
james.andrews@colvilletribes.com

Brian Stanger
Hatchery Fish Culturist II
brian.stanger@colvilletribes.com

Sue Anne Timentwa
Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 733-2000 mailto:SueAnne.Timentwa@colvilletribes.com

Tyler Marcellay
Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 733-2220

Philip Williams
Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 322-5047

Tony Cleveland
Acclimation Technician IV

Office (509) 422-7597
Cell (509) 634-1248
anthony.cleveland@colvilletribes.com

Jobe Cate
Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 634-6558

Joseph Condon Sr.
Maintenance Technician IV
Office (509) 686-0253
Cell (509) 634-1392
joseph.condonsr@colvilletribes.com

Joe Frank
Sr.Maintenance Technician II
Office (509) 686-0253

 

 


 

Hatchery Science Program

CCT Fish & Wildlife | 23 Brooks Tracts Rd. | Omak, WA 98841

Andrea Pearl
Senior Fisheries Biologist
Office (509) 422-7437
Cell (509) 634-1364
Fax (509) 422-5686
andrea.pearl@colvilletribes.com

John Rohrback

Fisheries Biologist II
Cell (509) 634-1068
john.rohrback@colvilletribes.com

Brian Dietz
Fisheries Biologist I
Office (509) 422-7523
brian.dietz@colvilletribes.com

Teddy Cohen
Fisheries Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1029
teddy.cohen@colvilletribes.com

Tatum Gunn
Fisheries Technician II
Cell (509) 634-1345
tatum.gunn@colvilletribes.com

Vertis Campbell
Fisheries Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1201
vertis.campbell@colvilletribes.com

James Gottfriedson
Fisheries Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1092
james.gottfriedson.fnw@colvilletribes.com