meta name=“F&W_Chief_Joseph_Contacts”content=“The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Fish and Wildlife. Chief Joseph Hatchery Contacts and Staff”

Chief Joseph Hatchery Contacts

Fish & Wildlife Department

Randy Friedlander
Fish & Wildlife Program Director
Colville Confederated Tribes
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Office (509) 634-2113
randall.friedlander@colvilletribes.com

Kirk Truscott
Anadromous Division Program Manager
Colville Confederated Tribes
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Office (509) 978-8031
Fax (509) 888-0415
kirk.truscott@colvilletribes.com
 

Hatchery Production Program

CCT Fish & Wildlife | 38 Half Sun Way | Bridgeport, WA 98813

Matthew McDaniel          

Hatchery Manager
Office (509) 686-0234
Cell (509) 631-1870
matthew.mcdaniel.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Jim Andrews
Hatchery Fish Culturist Senior
james.andrews@colvilletribes.com

 

Therilyn Williams
Staff Assistant
Office (509) 422-4580         
Fax (509) 686-0233
therilyn.williams.fnw@colvilletribes.com

 

Brian Stanger
Hatchery Fish Culturist II
brian.stanger@colvilletribes.com

Jobe Cate
Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 634-6558

jobe.cate.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Tyler Marcellay
Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 733-2220

tyler.marcellay.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Philip Williams
Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 322-5047

phillip.williams.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Tony Cleveland
Hatchery Acclimation Technician Leader

Office (509) 422-7597
Cell (509) 634-1248
anthony.cleveland@colvilletribes.com

James Gottfriedson
Natural Resource Technician I
james.gottfriedson.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Zachary Wilson-Arthur
Natural Resources Technician I
zachary.wilson-arthur.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Joseph Condon Sr.
Maintenance Technician IV
Office (509) 686-0253
Cell (509) 634-1392
joseph.condonsr@colvilletribes.com

Joe Frank
Sr.Maintenance Technician II
Office (509) 686-0253

 

 


 

Hatchery Science Program

CCT Fish & Wildlife | 23 Brooks Tracts Rd. | Omak, WA 98841

Andrea Pearl
Science Program Manager
Office (509) 422-7437
Cell (509) 634-1364
Fax (509) 422-5686
andrea.pearl@colvilletribes.com

John Rohrback

Senior Fisheries Biologist
Cell (509) 634-1068
john.rohrback@colvilletribes.com

Brian Dietz
Fisheries Biologist I
Office (509) 422-7523
brian.dietz@colvilletribes.com

Tatum Gunn
Natural Resources Technician Senior
Cell (509) 634-1345
tatum.gunn@colvilletribes.com

Teddy Cohen
Natural Resources Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1029
teddy.cohen@colvilletribes.com

Vertis Campbell
Natural Resources Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1201
vertis.campbell@colvilletribes.com

Jesse Marchand
Natural Resources Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1092
jesse.marchand.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Jack Roy
Natural Resources Technician II
jackie.roy@colvilletribes.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feather